Find us / opening hours

Beach Rd Penarth
CF64 1JX
Open every week:
Wednesday, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Closed:
Friday 23 December
Saturday 24 December
Friday 30 December
Saturday 31 December

Penarth (CF64 Area Only) Please reserve items for e-bike delivery min 48 hours in advance.
CF64 only
Open every week:
Wednesday, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Saturday, 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Closed:
Wednesday 21 December
Saturday 24 December
Wednesday 28 December
Saturday 31 December

St Luke's Ave Penarth
CF64 3PT

Kymin
CF64 1JX

The Kymin / Special Arrangement. This slot is only for special out-of-hours returns only. Do not book to this slot
CF64 1JX
Open:
Friday 12 August,
11:55 am - 11:59 am
Friday 19 August,
11:55 am - 11:59 am
Friday 26 August,
11:55 am - 11:59 am
Friday 02 September,
11:55 am - 11:59 am

...